Update Coming Soon

Its has been quite the past few months. The juggle between a full-time job, college & my side business has been exhausting. I’ve been meaning to blog again and give my site a much needed facelift.

The previous content was all material I used for 1 of my college courses in Mutlimedia, which helped guide me through the this new world of blogging & even twitter. Yes, I know I’m 24 years old how could I not have had 1 before now? Well I wanted to be off the grid. But now I’m back!!

This is going to be the beginning to a whole new site, no filters, full of my thoughts, rants (maybe not) and a look into my world. I hope you embark this journey with me in creating The Power of She blog the place for women (& men) to enjoy themselves.

Best,

Ann J.

 

Posted on March 13, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

